To Our Tenants: Please visit the Tenant Portal for information on your building's operations during COVID-19.

Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

OVERVIEW

Adams & Company is proud to offer the following sublet opportunities.

availabilities

SUITE

SQFT

RENT

AVAILABLE

FLOOR PLAN

FLYER

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

32 East 57th Street

Entire  9th Floor

4,902

Withheld

Immediately thru 7/30/21


NOTES: Move in condition gallery or office space. Contact Alan Bonett at abonett@adamsre.com or Brad Cohn at bcohn@adamsre.com.

14 East 38th Street

Entire  12th Floor

5,223

Negotiable

Immediately thru 8/31/21

NOTES: Swing space, ideal for engineer or architect. Features central A/C, 10' ceilings, and built-in furniture. Pre-wired for data, power and telephone. Contact Brett Maslin at bmaslin@adamsre.com or Matthew Raphan at mraphan@adamsre.com.

237 West 37th Street

Entire  14th Floor

3,500

$49/SQFT

Immediately thru 10/31/22

NOTES: Sundrenched full floor space with exposed ceilings and polished concrete floors. Currently occupied by a showroom tenant. Contact Brett Maslin at bmaslin@adamsre.com 

306 Fifth Avenue

Part of the 9th Floor

2,500

$50/SQFT

Immediately thru 11/30/21

NOTES: Bright space with 7 windows overlooking 37th Street, wood floors, LED lights and exposed ceilings. Contact Jack Tobin at jtobin@adamsre.com or Brett Maslin at bmaslin@adamsre.com

525 Seventh Avenue

Part of the 17th Floor

1,447

Withheld

Immediately

NOTES: Showroom space, two offices & storage closet, small bullpen area for 3 desks. Contact Jack Tobin at jtobin@adamsre.com or Brett Maslin at bmaslin@adamsre.com

39 West 37th Street

Entire 17th Floor

4,650

$43.5/SQFT

30-60 days thru 4/30/23

NOTES:  Full Floor, Private Office, Attended lobby, upgraded elevator cabs. Fantastic sunlight and views. Windows on 3 sides Built with Several private offices, conference rooms, breakout rooms, ample open area, private restrooms, pantry. Furniture can be made available if needed.  Contact Joseph Nachmani at jnachmani@adamsre.com